The new functionality will allow you to customize your view of the schedule to match your workflow. You’ll be able to filter and create presets based on priority level, departments, work centers, and equipment. You will also be able to choose a default view that will be displayed anytime you go to the scheduler.
All saved presets will be able to be shared/viewed by all your team members making it easier to collaborate. This is helpful to be able to segment and view a specific department's schedule.
We’ll be gradually rolling this out over the next few weeks. So if you don’t see it next week in your site, you’ll see it soon!